Meruka India Tourism Services - India tourism, India tours and travel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Incredible India Tours

India Travel Guide
India Maps
Distance Calculator
Currency Calculator
Tipping In India
India Weather
Phone Codes
Tourist Attractions of India
Historical places
India Tours State Wise
Andhra Pradesh
Jammu and Kashmir
India Tours Zone Wise
All India Tours
Central India Tours
East & Central India Tours
East & South India Tours
East & West India Tours
Theme Tours of India
India Golden Triangle Tours
India Buddha Tours
India Wildlife Tours
India Tribal Tours
Taj Mahal Tours
Popular India Tours
Golden Triangle Tour
Royal Rajasthan Tour
Tamil Nadu Temple Tour
Kerala Backwater Tour
Rajasthan with Scenic Kerala Tour
Picturesque Hill Station Tour
Duration Wise India Tours
3 to 7 Days
8 to 12 Days
13 to 15 Days
16 to 20 Days
Indian Airports
The airline industry in India has undergone a massive growth in the past decade. Apart from the national carriers in the country, there a number of private airlines and low cost carriers which have made air travel far more accessible and affordable. Subsequently the number of airports all across the country has also increased. Currently, there are approximately 126 airports in India 11 of them being international, 89 domestic and 26 civil enclaves at Defense airfields. These airports are managed by the Airports Authority of India. Below is the list of the airports in India:
State or Territory City Served Airport IATA Role
Andaman and Nicobar Islands Car Nicobar Car Nicobar Air Force Base CBD Airbase
Port Blair Veer Savarkar International Airport IXZ Civil Enclave
Andhra Pradesh Donakonda Donakonda Airport
Hyderabad Begumpet Airport Closed
Dundigul Air Force Academy Flying school
Nadirgul Airport
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport HYD International
Kadapa Cuddapah Airport CDP
Puttaparthi Sri Sathya Sai Airport BEK
Rajahmundry Rajahmundry Airport RJA
Tirupati Tirupati Airport TIR
Vijayawada Vijayawada Airport VGA
Vishakhapatnam Vishakhapatnam Airport VTZ Civil Enclave
Warangal Warangal Airport WGC
Arunachal Pradesh Along Along Airport IXV Civil Enclave
Daporijo Daporijo Airport DAE
Pasighat Pasighat Airport IXT Civil Enclave
Tezu Tezu Airport TEI
Ziro Zero Airport ZER
Assam Chabua Chabua Air Force Station Air Base
Dibrugarh Dibrugarh Airport DIP
Doom Dooma Sookerating Air Force Station Air Base
Guwahati Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport GAU International
Jorhat Jorhat Airport JRT Civil Enclave
North Lakhimpur Lilabari Airport IXI
Rupsi Rupsi Airport RUP
Shella Shella Airport
Silchar Silchar Airport IXS Civil Enclave
Tezpur Tezpur Airport TEZ
Bihar Gaya Gaya Airport GAY International
Patna Lok Nayak Jayaprakash Airport PAT
Chhattisgarh Bilaspur Bilaspur Airport PAB Flying School
Jagdalpur Jagdalpur Airport JGB
Raipur Raipur Airport RPR
Delhi New Delhi Indira Gandhi International Airport DEL International
Safdarjung Airport Flying School
Daman and Diu Diu Diu Airport DIU
Gujarat Ahmedabad Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport AMD International
Jamnagar Jamnagar Airport JGA Civil Enclave
Keshod Keshod Airport IXK
Porbandar Porbandar Airport PBD
Surat Surat Airport STV
Vadodara Civil Airport Harni BDQ
Goa Vasco da Gama Dabolim Airport GOI Civil Enclave/ International
Himachal Pradesh Kangra Gaggal Airport DHM
Shimla Shimla Airport SLV
Kullu Bhuntar Airport KUU
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu Jammu Airport IXJ
Leh Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport IXL Civil Enclave
Srinagar Srinagar Airport SXR Civil Enclave
Jharkhand Dhanbad Dhanbad Airport
Jamshedpur Sonari Airport IXW
Ranchi Birsa Munda Airport IXR
Lakshadweep Agatti AgattiAerodrome AGX
Karnataka Bengaluru Bengaluru International Airport BLR International
Bengaluru HAL Bangalore International Airport Air Base
Belgaum Belgaum Airport IXG
Bellary Bellary Airport BEP Closed
Hubli Hubli Airport HBX
Mangalore Mangalore Airport IXE International
Toranagallu Vidyanagar Airport VDY
Kerala Kochi Kochi Airport Airbase
Kochi Cochin International Airport COK International
Kozhikode Calicut International Airport CCJ International
Thiruvananthapuram Trivandrum International Airport TRV International
Maharashtra Akola Akola Airport AKD
Aurangabad Aurangabad Airport IXU
Kolhapur Kolhapur Airport KLH
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport BOM International
Mumbai Juhu Aerodrome Flying School
Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai International Airport Future
Nagpur Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport NAG International
Nashik Gandhinagar Airport ISK
Ozar Ozar Airbase Airbase
Pune Pune International Airport PNQ International
Ratnagiri Ratnagiri Airport
Solapur Solapur Airport Domestic